Introduce my self

Hello friend my name is syawqi, i am a polytechnic student of lhokseumawe country. And now I have 2 years in majoring in multi media and network engineering. Used to be a hobby of playing youtube, until I was banned until countless so that I can only surrender.

And now I want to start a new hobby to play writing to make insight of friends of course, and will share information to my friends about cultural, social, and also unique news and very interesting for young people who update really.

Well then that's just friends I can give you information about me and best regards.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bluecorei3! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @gaman I will learn the basic steemit from you, and thank you, nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem @bluecorei3 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface thank you for the tip and nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97