My grand introduction to the world of Steemit!

Hello I am BlogBandit!!


IMG_5463.JPG

Hello everyone I am a writer with content that I have been holding onto. I have used writing as a hobby which I always had the intention to post it someday for someone to read it. I have a regular 9-5 job which a lot of us do. As we know we are never home as half of our lives are spent making money. This place I work for has rules. Why I say this is a lot of the content I want to post on my Steemit blog will be related to this employer. This means I will have to remain hidden.. even though its impossible to stay hidden. I will be giving substance based content which should be entertaining. Some will be informative.

IMG_3413.JPG
me trying to hide from the camera

I am a regular early 20's guy with an average family from the United States. I live in Florida in a quiet town. I dropped out of high school at the age of 15. Iv been arrested a few times. A lot of my friends say I have a different outlook on life while being well grounded. I am a very understanding empathic person with a mission. I also believe in frequencies, vibrations, resonance, and chakras. Not a full on hippie but a very strong knowledge base on certain systems we have access to.

I am currently building a few websites from scratch using HTML5 and CSS3 which I want to post here. I enjoy coding and learning about information of technology along with, front-end/back-end knowledge.

regular guy.jpg


My posts will generally be about
  • life situations,
  • cars,
  • girls,
  • maybe investing,
  • dark web,
  • coding

the list goes on. Anything I can put a ring to I’ll be sharing with you guys. Mainly stories about work tho.

Thanks to @AVILSD for introducing me to Steemit !

I cant wait to explore more into the Steemit community's posts and people.

lets chat!

Sort:  

HI Blodbandit,

Nice to see a fellow camera shy guy! Welcome aboard bro!

Here are some tips I learned in my journey that can help you fast track your success here.

  1. The most important is to be be realistic, this is not a get rich quick scheme. I expect Steem to be valued as much as $10 per Steem in the near future and your Steem account could be worth a fortune one day. Patience is Key.

  2. Write for what you like and make regular posts but no more than 2 posts per day maximum. Just write what you are passionate about, reply to people who comment on your post and always accept criticism may it be good or bad.

  3. Make friends with other users, especially people with the same interest comment on their topics that interest you. Learn more with them, and in turn they will contribute on your ideas as well adding more value making this community even greater than it is now.

  4. Have fun, take it as a side hobby for now and if you find yourself doing great then consider making it a career ( but only when it really makes it big). Try to post short but interesting articles, and more importantly do not copy from others or copy here your posts that you have in your own blog. Uniqueness in your article is Key.


About me. I Post, comment, upvote, resteem and join discussions on a wide array of topics mainly Cryptocurrency, Health, Tech, Gaming and Steem Topics.

If you are interested in any of these and will post articles like this I'd like to join and chime in to add value to your content and maybe resteem them for more exposure. If you think that's a good idea please follow me @frost04 and let me know so I can follow you back if you are interested. As you may know or ( eventually know ) in Steem, community is everything and having more friends to share your thoughts and ideas will go a long way.

Looking forward to your posts!

Good luck and welcome to Steem. Cheers!

Thanks a lot, I admire your friendly post and advice.

you are most welcome bro! Followed you back! :)

Welcome to Steem Community @blodbandit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks for the reminder, This will be kept in the back of my mind.

Welcome to Steem @blodbandit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Blodbandit ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

@Blodbandit - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

awesome I am a gambler and may need an edge on sports!

hello~ blodbandit, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Hello ! Thanks for the support.

Hello @Blodbandit its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

thanks I wish the same for you sir!

welcome to the community, Blodbandit! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Thanks, I feel at home already.

Hello friend welcome to steemit, i'm new too

Welcome to Steemit @blodbandit!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48