INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago

"I love my crazy lifestyle and my hard discipline, I love my freedom of speech, I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become."
I love this quote from Johnny Weir and it keeps me going and has brought me to this great community. So I guess it's time I did the needful.
image

My name is Blesyn George but fondly called "B". I'm a Nigerian and an indigene of Akwa Ibom State but a lagosian by birth. I'm a Nurse/Midwife /Makeup artist by profession. Apart from books from my field I read anything that catches my interest from first glance.

image

I'm not a sporty person, actually lazy😏😏 when it comes to workout but I do love dancing and it has really been helpful. I'm an undergraduate studying to get my bachelor's degree in nursing science in Imo State University. image I enjoy playing scribble because it's an avenue for me to learn new words. I also love watching movies a lot (fiction) am so intrigued about the whole vampire stuff which as always got me wondering how the world will be if vampires were actually real (crazy thinking). 😀😀😀😀😀


Finally would like to use this medium to thank my brother (my young boss) @nexrules for introducing me into the world of steemit and also making out time to put me through some facts about steemit. I can't stop without acknowledging my bosses at the top @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @tojikaka @samstickkz for spreading the good news about steemit. God bless us all.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

Welcomee!! hope you feel like home here!

Thanks.... I certainly will

You're welcome Boss Lady, All the best on your journey here. Keep steeming.

Thanks my young boss

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69