How about introducing myself first? :)

Hello and greetings to all!

I am excited to be a part of this amazing community. I came across Steem through Discord. As you can see, I am new to Steem. So, let me introduce myself. I am blackpools.

I really love to read and write. In addition to that I love to listen to pop music. I do Carnatic vocals and piano. I also love reading about Biology and doing research on stuff related to science and emotions. I really love having many friends as well.

My dream is to earn my living is as an author or a doctor. Or even both. I already am close to achieving the author role, so maybe I will achieve the doctor role as well. I enjoy writing fantasy, paranormal and reverse harem novels. I would like to learn some graphic designing too, so I am in middle of that.

collage 2.png

I hope to be active here by writing some articles, short stories, personal insights, and post about graphics.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome blackpools!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49