Introducing myself on steemit

PicsArt_02-15-01.24.49.jpgHello steemian,
I am @black-white-life joining steemt at 15-02-2018 .
I like photography and aiming to present amazing photographs in steemit.com.Stay followed and tuned on @black-white-life
IMG_20180201_143530.jpg

Help support and feedback me

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

you are welcome...

Welcome to steemit @black-white-life I am happy to welcome newbies here on steemit so wish you all the best. =)

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit you are going to love it here feel free to follow me @joeycrack lets share

Welcome to Steemit @black-white-life

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Hello! Welcome on Board! I hope you will have a nice time!

If you are interested in getting a Steembasicincome, then just reply to this post with "I want a Steembasicincome". It does not cost you anything and you will get (small) upvotes for your post.

Sorry for this "sales pitch" right at start, but I think newbies are the best ones to get a Steembasicincome.

More information:
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

If you are not interested, just do nothing.

Welcome to steemit@black. white.life.its my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

A WARM WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Hello man! I wish you a warm and kind welcome to Steemit! Hope you are going to like this community and create quality content that I'll be happy to read and upvote :)

If you have any questions I will help you as much as I can, I am not Steemit moderator or admin, just an ordinary Steemian who wants to help another Steemian fellow :)

I upvoted your post to give you initial boost and going to follow you, looking forward to your content!

Cheers :D

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47