My daughter 's self - introduction

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hello everyone, I am called Xiao Lin, @Myfirst is my father,I am 6 years old, just in primary school, my father worked for Steemit every day, I think I can help my father do something, I am interested in many, dancing Painting, swimming

大家好,我是叫小琳,@Myfirst是我的爸爸,今年6岁半了,刚刚上小学,爸爸每天在为Steemit工作,我想我也能帮爸爸做点事,我的兴趣很多,跳舞, 学画,游泳

02514b.jpg

These are my favorite dolls

这些是我喜欢的娃娃

56e086.jpg

This is my good friend, and I was born the same day the same month

这是我的好朋友,和我同年同月同日出生
30be11.jpg

I drew a pirate ship and a big whale

刚刚爸爸让我画的海盗船和大鲸鱼

228294.jpg

19d959.jpg

More to my father to introduce

剩下的话让爸爸帮我说

Today, I would like to help my daughter in steemit building a blog, have this idea for a long time, these days I plan to help steemit do marketing, need to write some code, so has been busy, Tonight I helped my daughter to build this blog, the current # CN content is very monotonous, we need many different content articles and create, she is very talented to understand, the ability in some ways even adults

I just test her,Let her help me draw a picture,About 30 minutes or so to complete her work, Better than I painted, the child innocent artistic style, after her work I will use this account shows,So she grew up, put this account to her own management, this is my idea

今天我想帮女儿在这建一个博客,有这个想法很久了,这些天我在计划帮steemit做市场推广计划,需要写一些程序代码,所以一直很忙,今晚抽了空帮女儿建这个博客,目前#CN的内容很单调,我们需要许多不同内容的文章和创造,她非常有才华,理解能力在某些方面甚至成人,
我刚刚在测试她,让帮画一幅大鲸鱼的画,大约30分钟左右,完成了她的作品,而且还画了一幅海盗船, 比我画的要好,孩子天真的艺术风格,以后她的作品我都会用这个账号展示, 等她长大,把这个账号交给她自己管理,这是我的想法

Just started CN very warm, my friends and I are working for the steemit, but because some CN user registration problem has not been resolved, and Steemit's currency has been declining, everyone's confidence has been hit

Do marketing is my specialty, so I registered yesterday steemit.marketing and steemitmarketing.com, ready to use this domain to help steemit the introduction of traffic, used to promote steemit, bring more users

刚刚开始CN热情很高,我和我朋友都在为steemit工作,但由于一些CN用户注册问题始终没有解决,以及Steemit的币价一直在下降,大家的信心受到了打击,做市场销售是我的特长,所以我在昨天注册steemit.marketing和steemitmarketing.com, 准备用这域名帮steemit 实现流量的引入,用来宣传steemit,带来更多的用户

I hope my daughter works for the CN into different styles of elements, This account the SP never not use, Until the child grow up to manage their own,Until the child went to college, this is just as a blog of her platform, and sync to my upcoming new website (steemit.marketing)

谢谢大家,希望我女儿的作品能为CN注入不同风格的的元素,另外这个账号的SP不会取出,直到孩子上大学, 这只是做为她的一个博客平台,并且同步到我即将新建的网站(steemit.marketing)

Thank you, your comments will be very grateful

Sort:  

歡迎小琳! 自己的學費自己賺... 希望你能成為靠steem供養上大學的第一人啊!!

谢谢你 :)

可爱的小女孩
为孩子创建个博客的想法不错

回头给我儿子也建一个

是的,steemit平台有很好的创意,她的作品在这里被认可,对她的成长也许有帮助

welcome to steemit .... ^^

Welcome! Nice to see so young people here. The future os Steemit is bright :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48