First blog : Welcome to my nightmare!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Firstly, Let me introduce myself. My name is Montinee Hanu Or you guys can call me BEW :)

I was born and raised in south of Thailand. Well, My hometown is as known as "The city of hundred islands" with an area covering over A HUNDRED ISLANDS!! (YES!! IT IS!) in gulf of Thailand such as Koh Samui, Koh Phangan, Koh Nang Yuan, Koh Tao and blah, blah, blah ... Currently living in Koh Phangan and learning how to live like an islander. lol

I'm a mommy to a 5-month playful beagle, BUDDY! (everyone whom meet my son is falling in love with him, He is so smart ;)(I'll show you how adroable he is on next blog) hehe! At the present, we temporarily separate from each other. (Officially missing you BUD! ) Yesh!I'm in way over my head here!

IMG_3900.JPG
BGJB4489.JPEG

About me : I'm a very outdoorsy. I absolutely love hiking and camping in the mountains. I find it's exciting when I take an adventure and get lost! lol and what the hey, Some beautiful paths can't be discovered without getting lost. So! Let's get lost together! haha ;P

My favorite
Color : Pink, Blue
Sport : Running, Snowbording
Song : +100 ( Many songs)
Singer : Beyonce, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars
Group band : Bigbang, Westlife , One direction
Holiday : Christmas eve!
Weather : Winter
Animal : Dog
TV show : Ellen Show, the Late Late show!
Food : Thai , Korean, Japanese food ( I'm an emotional eater!) lol
hobbies : book, music

Things I like probably show you a lot on the next blog :)

It's a very splendid to meet you all, Steemit friends!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bizzkit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

โพสต์ภาษาไทยได้นะครับ เรามี @thaiteam คอยช่วยเหลืออยู่ครับ

Hello @bizzkit, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
4603 1845 8112 6263
2413 1927 4302 9066
5664 6982 7561 2157
4729 5865 9741 5961

Congratulations @bizzkit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bizzkit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53