You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The life of a car guy

hey @azlan96 ! welcome to steemit and its great to have you onboard teammalaysia there are a few car enthusiast here as well . people like @dxn & @aaronleang . :) hoping to see more great content from you

Sort:  

Yea, @aaronleang came into my mind too when I was reading this post!! @azlan96 and @aaronleang should talk about cars together!

@bitrocker2020 those are some great suggestions hehe, they've been lingering around my blogs as of late too :) Just to add @mfxae86 has a 280kw+ AE86 and a 300kw Stagea @jasonwhite has a 300kw+ silver RX7 FD3S and I have a few JDM cars in my collection @nelkeljdm. @planetauto has some awesome reviews and great content, @serega.tourerlab has a sick JZX100 Tourer, @kurosakisykes has a really cool 200sx and @sirsensei posts awesome car content!

Yes we should someday, me, @dxn and @aaronleang actually are from the same car group as well! These 2 guys are the ones who introduced me to this website ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42