Introducemyself into steemit.

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Good evening.
How is everyone , Steemit's best friend?and my new partner , My name is @bitcminer. I live in the State and have a hobby of farming. My day-to-day job is harvesting and plant of farm products , I am the type of human who has a high enthusiasm in finding a dignified life.

In the beginning I got to know steemite and crypto when I read an article about the benefits of fruits for the human body, where in the article written links or links originating from steemite. In the beginning, I thought that steemite was one of the information media owned by one of the companies, in fact I thought that steemite was one of the mass media engaged in journalism.

When I read some new articles I realized that steemit is very different from what I thought before, some articles that were published turned out to be the result of someone's writing by having a steemit account, then wrote the article in the Steemit platform and posted articles that we wrote. .

My curiosity is getting crazy, finally I find out what is actually steemit ..? After several articles discussing steemite, I just realized that steemite is a paid platform where the results of our writing are valued with a steemit token. Then I just realized that Steemit is one of the blockchain platforms in the world and its appearance has long been accepted by cryptocurrency lovers.

To be honest my first article is still in its initial stages, much of which I don't know about steemite, I am also still confused about how steemit rewards my writing. I hope there are friends at steemit who can help me in this field.

Introductions.

Sort:  

Welcome bitcminer!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello, and welcome to Steemit, you are now a true steemian now.

I hope you'll enjoy steemit as much as I do!

If you like, we can help each other out, by following each other! :)

Do not hesitate to ask for help!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57