You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit 😀

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @williamsbg. Nice introduction, I love how you wrote sincerely :) I'd love to read more about your struggles and blessings about job and relationship with your daughter :) Following for more!

Sorry if smth is not understood or sounds weird. English is not my mother tongue :)

Sort:  

Thank you @birdlover . We all have struggles and blessings in life and I sharing experiences helps build us stronger as people. I hope that you enjoy reading my new posts. Many thanks

We definitely do. Everyone has a different story, and I like hearing yours :)
I enjoyed it a lot as well! Can't wait to read more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63