Hello, Mabuhay! I'm July!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I'm July Aubrey Revilla Ngo. 33, a mother of a 5-year old girl and married to a very handsome man (to me, at least).

I'm from Davao City, Philippines and an ex-OFW from United Arab Emirates for 2 years.

Now, I'm back in Davao City managing my small business, a bakery while my husband is an architect, managing his own firm.

My sis-in-law, @pingcess, introduced steemit to me, December of last year. She said it's fun and that's the main reason why I'm here now.

Before going abroad, I worked as a local media practitioner in Davao Ciry for 8 years. I speak and write the local dialect, Bisaya/Cebuano. I'm comfortable using my mother tongue and hope to write Visayan articles in the future.

I'd like to meet new people here and share my interests like making breads and pastries, cooking, smart parenting, taking care of pets (I have 2 dogs and 2 cats), and of course, music since I love singing.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. 😁

I really enjoyed your post! welcome!

Please help me grow @rehab22 Follow/Follow

Thank you. Will do. 😁

Woohoooo!! 🎉 Welcome to steemit ateee 💕 Im sure you'll enjoy here... join ka sa discord... meron tayong @steemph.davao 😍 Visit mo rin sila and follow

😍😍😍

Welcome my dear sister.. keep on blogging..

Cherets! Gow

nice to meet you...
welcome to steemit...
thanks for sharing your story with us...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Thank you. Nice to meet you!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

You are welcome to this wonderful community. You may follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge and ideas together. Together we grow steemit!

July, I'm Joey, and you have a cute daughter and good work with your family and everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89