Introduce My Self

in #introducemyself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210826_202613.jpg

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakaatu...?

I hope you are all well. You have to get discipline in your life. I just learned about this platform today. I've heard about it from some friends before, but I took it as a joke. However, when I saw it, I thought it was a very interesting platform. I have chosen to open an account wherever there is an atmosphere of learning and earning.

About myself

My name is Bimasuci and my father's name is Alucart. And my mother's name is Hanabi, I come from Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam (NAD). My place of residence is in Seuneubok Nisam, Nisam District, North Aceh Regency.

About education

I graduated from elementary school (SD)10 Nisam in 2006 and after that I continued my education at the modern Islamic boarding school misbahul ulum (PMMU) where I completed in 2018. And then I entered the university of the Lhokseumawe Islamic Institute (IAIN Lhokseumawe) Faculty Sharia Department of Islamic Astronomy.

About family

I have three siblings, one of my sister is a midwife at the puskesmas, and one of my brothers is a teacher at the pesantren al Muslimun lhokseukon., and the last one is I am the youngest of them.

knowledge about cryptocurrency

I have very little knowledge about cryptocurrencies. It is similar to digital gold where people invest in it, and it is also exchanged on exchanges. Since hearing about this, I have opened a Binance account, which is a cryptocurrency exchange where you can convert digital currency into local currency. In addition, it is obtained through trade. You can share match screenshots with your friends. I don't remember Banas, but I found his photo on the internet and have shared it with you. In addition, there are many exchanges and places to convert cryptocurrencies into local cash. like Huobi and Etoro Mt4 However, some of them don't work in Pakistan. I hope you enjoy learning about cryptocurrencies.

How do I join Steemit

One day, I met my friend satria talking about daily life and education, and in the process, he told me about steemit and told me that it is a very good platform for us to show our talents, and that working in steemit can also help us improve our english.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good Post 👍
Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43