Hello steemit, i want to introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png
about me
My short name is my billy from aceh indonesia, i am 22 years old, i go to university malikussaleh, majoring in electrical engineering

I am very lucky to get into the college of the country with electrical engineering majors, because I like about electricity, telecommunications, robots, and others. But I prefer in the power station about new renewable technologies for new energy sources

Electric machine laboratory
Deepen the science in the field of machinery in creating new technology with friends
P_20161019_145314_1_p.jpg
This is my hobby since childhood, I love the electric world, and I try to reach my dream that I want to prove to my friends, parents and boyfriend

Thank you for reading my blog, thanks steemit thanks to you i can tell myself here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @billyrians I have sent you a tip

Hi Billy, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, @billyrians!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43