Big Mo's Official Quotes of the Day #1 - Introduction

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Big Mo and I love to create poems, quotations, short stories, musical compositions, and computer programs.   While my primary background is engineering, I'm equally at home with things of an ethereal nature as well as comedy.


This is my first endeavor into the Steemit universe. 

The release of 500+ of my original quotations, poems, limericks, riddles, and other musings.

All my writings are 100% original, and never before published. 

A handful are 'spinoffs' of classic quotations or proverbs with a 'Big Mo' twist.

All images are either licensed, my composites created from licensed images, or my originals, unless otherwise specified.

The plan is to post several quotes every day or so until 500 have been posted.

So here is your first installment.


 Disclaimer: 

You are hereby granted exclusive access to the hyperactive mind of a 'pseriallel' thinker.

Not responsible for any acute paroxysms of laughter, epiphanic seizures, reality shocks,

hyperconscious awakenings, temper tantrums, conniption fits or other reactions.

I do not attest to the accuracy or sensibility of anything contained within these writings.

Make sure your cynicism remains safely guarded.

Disavow anything you have read thus far.

Enjoy your meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32