Introduce my self

Good morning everyone, let me introduce who I am here. My name is Oktarina Siwi, I was born in Papua on August 17, 1994. I am currently living in Makassar and living with my uncle.

Okey my friends, after some I writing a post, it turns out I have not introduced myself.
image

Now, allow me to introduce myself. My name is cobra hitam, i live in banda aceh, aceh, indonesia. I like the things of the world of adventure. From childhood, I was crammed with adventure movies like adventures of sherina and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am one of three brothers, I have a sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father is a freeport worker, named Ali Sadikin. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything.
image

That’s all I can say about myself.
Thank you.
Regards to steemit.

Sort:  

Hello Oktarina, welcomet to steemit...... :D

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Congratulations @beritaterkini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45