I'm here to go away from you Steemit, more to go

20171118_190400.jpg
Hello Steemians , My name is mohamed benslimane ! I'm from morocco, and i live in casablanca city i'm 25 years old. I'm single and I I work in an export company .I love technology and internet marketing .I am a person who considers work to be fun, and I think this is the means to ensure maximum productivity, even when I am in a difficult situation
Hello steemians.my name is mohamed benslimane
I'm frome morocco.and i live in casablanca city .I'm 25 years old.i love technology and internet markketing.l am a person who considers work to be fun .and i think this is the means to ensure maximum productivity .even when iam in difficult situation

مرحبا ! اسمي محمد بنسليمان! انا من المغرب ولدت في مدينة الدار البيضاء .عمري 25 سنة. أنا عازب . أعمل في شركة تصدير. أحب التكنولوجيا والتسويق عبر الإنترنت. أنا شخص يعتبر العمل متعة، وأعتقد أن هذه هي الوسيلة لضمان أقصى قدر من الإنتاجية، حتى عندما أكون في وضع صعب

I will give a glimpse of my life that I am proud of Childhood days are one of the most beautiful days in the life of man, when he did not think or worry about anything, to do what he wants, not to be blind and not to blame, the smile did not differentiate our faces, and the hearts were pure white. I was the only one after school to practice sports as a kind of entertainment and entertainment. I was a bit inclined to be alone when I was embarrassed by something, but soon I got back on my knees and my innocence went away. My dream was to achieve self-sufficiency. The study was not a hindrance in my life. I was able to get a range of certifications that would prove my success in the study. I am someone who loves ambitious work and is characterized by a spirit of community. In addition to my love of modern technology. Information marketing I like to profit in the long run I hope that I have been able to give .
IMG-20170824-WA0006.jpg
That evening I went home like I was. North and right mattress. There is something that worries my life and makes my life miserable. My mind becomes a recording machine that rearranges events and tries to search for questions without a response. I have a terrible headache, and my head is almost exploding. Ask me to do that? Black ideas tear me apart and break me apart, but I really need to talk. My mom ... Mom ... Mom ... Mom ... I'm a hif a something. I'm a haif a haif a hav a good. - Mabk screams like that? Her balance is silent. She said again: - O boy, I speak to you. I do not know. What is the beginning from the end? Or was it the end of the beginning? I found myself weak. I hav yo hav a somet. I could not speak. I AM I HEV GOT GIVE TO THINKING I SAY IN MYSELF I SAY OR NOT? I said to her: "I want a cup of coffee ..." I was surprised and I was amazed at her face and then she said: - I ate this scream from A cup of coffee? What would happen if there was no son in this world? "Then she whispered with words and with a gesture that she did not understand anything and went on:" I'll bring you coffee for a few minutes. "My neck is hanging on the wall. Then I saw a shadow that met me and it was completely on my body and filled my soul with my soul and body size. Without feeling I spoke and liberated my contract. I said to him: "I need to speak ... I need those who complain to him about Baloti and despair ... I see me or my horses." "I do not need to shake my head and say," Yes, I need someone who listens to me. "One person said:" I advise you to go to a psychiatrist. "I said to him," What do you do if the neighbors and the community see me? " What will they say about me? I was a little tired of a piece of white pape

Sort:  

Welcome on Steem! You are gonna like it really soon :D

Welcome benslimane

Welcome to Steemit!

bassaha o raha @benslimane, mabrouk alik support

Congratulations @benslimane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @benslimane. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @benslimane to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to steemit benslimane I wish you success and a fun time here.

Hello back atcha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34