Kindly Welcome Me To Steemit Family

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Bénie and it means Blessed.
My Mom gave me that name and I love it, since many don't know how to call it, they do call me by my second name Adeola.
IMG_20171216_165339_044.jpg
I got to know about steemit by a friend of mine @ssonia, @ssonia proceeded by telling me love floats on the air here on Steemit, saying when you join Steemit, you become a steemians and then said steemians are family. I have spent like 10days on steemit and I have being observing a lot, so finally, I got to write my introductory note.
IMG-20171117-WA0029.jpg
@ssonia told me how steemit has helped just like family does. @rosellyn also added to my knowledge about steemit.
She said

steemit is a world where you benefit a lot, where you meet great people, where you learn a lot and have more knowledge, where you gain as fellow steemians too also gain from you.

@rosellyn mention do mention some people who has helped her on Steemit directly and indirectly... She mentioned @gbenga through his motivational posts. @beanz, @airhawk-project, as they endlessly helps minnows that I am presently one too.

I wish steemit and steemians show me love has they have shown others.
I would like to learn. I would do my very best ensure the growth of steemit too.

Steemit is a great platform

Sort:  

You sure definitely will enjoy here in terms of love and learning.
Like roselyn said we all gain from each other here. Am sure you have lot of ideas and blessings inside of you to share with this great community. Hoping to see you unleashing them. Kudos to you. Keep steeming.

Thanks to you for that welcome note

You're welcome dear.. Im sure you would fit in quite well...

Be sure to go through the welcome page to be sure about anything that's not clear on here...

Also, join Air-Clinic on discord for the steem experience. Use this link. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

You'll be featured on TRC tonight by @onequality. Click here to meet other newbies like yourself being introduced.

Hope you stay.
Stem on!

Hey Bénie. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy this community. Please let me know if you have any questions. Check out my blog if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78