You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good day to all residents of the city Steemit! Let me remove my backpack and introduce myself

Sounds like you have quite a bit to offer! I think you might like my friend @pierces550 she is a very hardworking caring person like yourself.

We have cowritten a few blogs and she has a unique sense of humor as well as an incredible modeling ability.

I love giving presents. I love getting them too. Especially those ones which made by hands.

This sums me up pretty well. If I can do something to make someone's day better, it's likely I'll spend the money or time to find a way to do so.

If I can be of help to you, please feel free to follow and ask any questions you may have about the platform.

It's a very welcoming community, especially to those like yourself who are offering a very important value in helping women as a life-coach.

You draw incredibly well!

Wish you success @annadrem :)

Sort:  

TY for links, bendjmiller222, I follow:)) It's so good to feel myself like at new home after such warm comments)

Awe thank you for your kind words! It is such a friendly and helpful community. I don't know where I would be if I had not found steemit. It has truly changed my life and outlook on the world. I love to help others, so anything I can do to help is something I'm happy to do if I am able

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36