MY STORY ON THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY FOR ONE WEEK AND THREE DAYS AND SEE WHAT I HAVE BECOME!!!!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20150927_082647.jpg
The source of my images are personally taken pictures.

My name is Bernard a.k.a (@benbuggar). Am writing this story today to tell you all how my journey on the steem community started. I must confess it started on a very good note when a very good friend of mine and a big brother @theheralds @ogochukwu told me about the steemit, and the funny thing about it is that i registered since October 2017, but i was very reluctant and busy about so many thing that took my time on a daily bases, and he kept on encouraging me to try and make one post at least for the time being.

photo_2018-01-24_17-03-32.jpg

photo_2018-01-24_22-46-14.jpg
Something happened on the 22nd of November 2017, when some guys came to my office and was talking steemit and how progressive they are doing and also how much they have been able to make on the steem platform and how much they also sold their 10SBD. This are some of the cash out payment i saw and i new how true steemit was..

photo_2018-01-24_16-53-31.jpg
photo_2018-01-24_14-59-00.jpg
I was really dumbfounded i couldn't believe it but that was reality, that was when i new i had wasted the whole of October without achieving anything. Then i had to pick up from where i left and made my first Introduction post that gave me some cool SBD which made me to write this post!!!!!!!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 1.56.43 PM.jpeg
And now i will say i am very happy and proud to be a steemian, i have been able to train and inspired so many of our new and upcoming steemian to the community 20 to be precises. And this picture shows you two of our newest steemians.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 2.02.15 PM.jpeg
Some of the pictures you are seeing are some of the picture i took during my follow up and training i had with the new steemians and i was the one that equally registered them to steemit.

My aim is to make sure that i help the steeem community and that of Enugu community bring in and also traing new steemians.
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 1.59.21 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Hey @mykarma i love your comment and i also have some pictures where i had trained some new and upcoming steemians, i just started following you right now and once you start following me i will also send some of the picture i have and i will upvote you too

Welcome to Steemit ;)

Thank you very much @murattatar am very happy to be a member of this great community!!! I just started following you now and i hope to learn a lot from you, and i will very happy if you will be my mentor on this platform. Thank you and have a wonderful day!!!!!!!

Welcome to Steemit! We're so happy to have you here Bernard!

Thank you very much @hendrix22 am very happy to be a member of this great community!!! I just started following you now and i hope to learn a lot from you, and i will very happy if you will be my mentor on this platform. Thank you and have a wonderful day!!!!!!!

OMG! Cant wait to cash out for the first time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47