Introduce Myself First Time

Hi Steemians How are you..

My name is Behram Qasim and i belong to Pakistan City Islamabad i was a boxer and i am a handsome man, I love nature animals & peoples who have humanity i not interest in photographing but i shared my three photos with you how is it.?

Thanks for reading and watching.

Sort:  

Congratulations to join in steemit @behramqasim, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

thank you bro i follow you. @davidmccauley

Nice Post, welcome to Steemit, added you via Steem Follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Welcome

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

An analysis into the feasibility of adopting cryptocurrency as an alternative currency in Zimbabwe

zeembitcoin3.png
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

wow your comments is awesome thanks for your comments love you dear.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by behramqasim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

thank you bro

Hi Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and im following you!
If you want you can participate in my contests and win steem dollars.
My latest contest here: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/5mj8ch-contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

sorry but next time i don't know about contest @nunojesus

Hi i just want to say welcom to you and wish the best to you and the good lucky so i follow you and you also can followed me to exchange upvote in last thanks a lot

Hi, @behramqasim

Thanks for the introduction post. I really love the fact that you told us about yourself.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

i follow you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56