Introducemyself (perkenalan diri)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hallo sahabat steemian.

My name is Novita Sahra, my steemit account name is @bdp. I joined in steemit on March 16, 2018, I came from Lhok mambang village, Bireuen district, Aceh, Indonesia. I am a student at one of the universities of the Aceh Utara District Health Academy of Midwifery Department.

Nama saya Novita Sahra, nama akun steemit saya @bdp. Saya bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 16 maret 2018, saya berasal desa lhok mambang, kecamatan Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya seorang mahasiswa di salah satu universitas Akademi Kesehatan Pemkab Aceh Utara Jurusan Kebidanan.

14322646_646247005543336_3118491541735582484_n.jpg

My hobby is reading and writing, therefore I choose steemit media to channel my hobby, The person who first introduced steemit to me is @haryanis he is my friend. below photo @ haryanis

Hobi saya adalah membaca dan menulis, oleh sebab itu saya memilih media steemit untuk menyalurkan hobi saya, Orang yang pertama kali memperkenalkan steemit pada saya adalah @haryanis beliau adalah sahabat saya. di bawah ini foto @haryanis

BeFunky Design.jpg

I have also attended the meet-up event of KSI chapter Bireuen, but at that time I have not used the steemit from where my spirit is born and ikto register steemit account.

saya juga pernah menghadiri acara meet-up KSI chapter Bireuen, tapi pada saat itu saya belum menggunakan steemit dari situlah semangat bersteemit saya lahir dan ikot mendaftarkan akun steemit.

27973816_2043597165680603_564335094632578587_n.jpg
Foto bersama anggota KSI chapter Bireuen.

maybe Quite a few of my introductions, I hope senior steemit can guide me and give direction if there is a lack in my posting. Hopefully Indonesia steemit more glorious

Mungkin Cukup sekian perkenalan saya, saya harap senior steemit dapat membimbing saya dan memberi arahan jika ada kekurang di postingan saya. Semoga steemit Indonesia makin berjaya


SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

images (4).jpg

Sort:  

Salam kenal juga.

welcome to steemit @bdp

welcome bdp! Glad to see your here

Semoga bahagia selalu kawan. Salam silaturrahmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64