I am Raihanul Haque From Bangladesh , Introducing myself on Steemit

Raihan.jpg
My name is Raihanul Haque but wellwishers called me bdlove24 (because of my nationality) and I'm 24 years.
I'm the 1st son of my family. We are resident and natives of in Bangladesh. City: Rajshahi

me with bike.jpg
I love to ride bike & also love to travel . I am a solo traveller.

IMG_7570.JPG
I have got my higher education from University of Rajshahi ( Top university in Bangladesh) .
I love to listen to music and singing song and also a big fan of hanging with friends in my free time.
I have very little understanding of Cryptos but i am very willing to learn more and that's why i decided to join Steemit.

IMG_7568.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45