Please allow me to introduce myself....

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I'm a man of wealth, and taste. Okay, that's bravo sierra. Greetings fellow scum! I mean Steemians! In all reality I'm just a man who does his own thinking. Who doesn't buy into all of the us versus them mentality, that seems so prevalent every where. I read the news with a very jaundiced eye, and don't believe 95% of it. Common sense, and common courtesy seem to have gone the way of the dinosaur, until I talk to people on the street. Most people seem, to be fine people.
2011-04-19 12.32.18.jpg

So here a a 10 things about me, folks may want to know.

  1. I am not a writer. Apparently I'm going to learn.
  2. I don't buy the anthropogenic global climate change crap.
  3. I don't think anybody needs to be eliminated. Unless they've committed some heinous act.
  4. I believe ancestry, and nationality are accidents of birth. None of us asked for this shit.
  5. I believe people should absolutely be judged by their actions, and character, nothing else.
  6. I hate lists!
  7. If I can't laugh at myself, how could I possibly laugh at anyone else.
  8. If I offend you. Suck it up buttercup, I'm an equal opportunity offender!
  9. I love irony.
  10. My interests are eclectic, and center around individual liberty, real sustainabilty, and decentralized everything possible. Seriously, a decentralized factory? Good luck with that one!

Anyway here it is. Take it, or leave it. BTW That pic is about 6 years old, but I haven't changed much. Just gotten older. I will try to update it, if there is any interest.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

So glad to be here! I think.

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @bc66 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! Bot?

Congratulations @bc66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

welcome to Steemit Bc66 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you!

Welcome sir. Fasten your seatbelts. Be safe.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Thank you!

Welcome to steem @bc66 . Wishing a great journey of you :)

Thank you!

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...hardly anbody genuinely notices. Learn more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45