I INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hello steemians......
I feel delighted to be here

Let me start by introducing myself, my name is Ifiok Nesobong Etim, friends call me bbt engineer, I'm a graduate of petroleum engineering university of Uyo, Akwa-Ibom state,DSC_0212.jpg I'm from Abak Local Government in Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. I'm easy Going young guy with swag, I love football, Travelling, Reading and Dancing, I know how to cook very well because i Love food, infact my primary hobby is eating,DSC_3277.JPG i can cook food like Edikan Ikong, Ekpang Nkukwo, Afang Soup and others local delicacies, as an engineer i love Innovation, Imitation and motivation, those three things make me a cognitive outstanding engineer. i know u may like to know how Imitation makes me a different person. I want to tell you that china do that to become the most powerful and productive nation which their products dominate every part of the world. I love doing this 3 things because its changes my perception. 1424675619627.jpgIMG_20180129_100402.jpg
i also love football and my favourite club is Chelsea, Hazard is the footballer that motivate me to falling in love with Chelsea because of his fanciful pattern of play.
IMG_20180129_100303.jpg
Permit me at this point to say i am delighted to be in this platform, had sleepless night waiting for my confirmation code to show how much i have come to love this platform, thanks to @expensive717, who introduced and took time to enlightened me about the steemit community. I am positive that my creative contents will contribute immensely to this community. i cannot conclude without appreciating the CEO of this great community who sat-down and think on how to change people life positively, steemit is the best .

Steemians your warm welcome will really serve as encouragement to me.

It feels good to be here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks @heigovannik, nice having youwelcome me.

Hello Ifiok. You are welcome to steemit. The uyo connection really blazing on steemit. Wish you all the best here.

THANKS BIG BROSS

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

I'M GRATEFUL FOR YOUR KIND GUESTURE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49