Dr. Bashbell

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my names are Bashir Bello Abdullahi, I'm 27, I studied Physiotherapy at the prestigious College of Health Sciences, Bayero University, Kano. I'm currently a corps Physiotherapist at Yobe state NYSC Orientation Camp, Potiskum. I have a very insatiable appetite for research and reading in addition to creative writing. I get to know about steemit via my friend @bekky - naija lady.

About my personality am humbly simple and my lifestyle is my message even if I don't talk. I wholeheartedly appreciate and commend someone's effort especially if can't do the like.

IMG_20171124_082249.jpg

African dishes are my favourite especially Hausa dish.
I like sports, travelling and meeting
with new talents. My intent and wish of joining this platform is to impact positively on social and healthcare aspects of all Steemians.
Thanks so much!

Sort:  

You are welcome on board bro

Nice to meet all steemians on this blessing day.

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @bashbell I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, and all steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27