You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Know You, I Need to Know One Thing: The Way You Think. Introduce Myself. Introduce your Selfe-steem

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello @melymel, welcome to steemit. I know it can seem pretty daunting at first. If you have any question about steemit, let me know and I will try to help. I work with a group of individuals that try to help new users adjust to or become familiar with, or just try to give the new user a leg up. this group is know as @newbieresteemday, and one of our founders happens to be from your neck of the woods so you have someone in your time zone or close that could help, plus he has a pretty nice blog and if you dig down through it some really good short fiction. he is @mudcat36. We actually have a lot of europeans in the group, we also have a discord chat room, so if you want more information on that just let one of us know and I can come back and drop the link for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62