Introducemyself: The new World



A warm greeting to the hive community I introduce myself as BaptisttaDG and I have been dedicating myself to drawing for 6 years professionally and graphic design for 4 years, and I am now happy to be part of this community, from an early age, I have always had a passion for art and I have dedicated part of my life to that, that every day of my life, I do something related to art, a drawing, using traditional materials, pencil and paper, or making a design or logo, using Programs already known as: Photoshop, CorelDRAW, or Illustrator.

In recent years, what I have dedicated myself most to, is traditional drawing, drawing faces, animals and even cars, but what I like the most is drawing people, I have as a goal in my life, drawing in a hyper-realistic way, because I love realism and it takes a lot of passion, determination and discipline to achieve it, and they are words that define me. Not because I intend to be better than others, but to be better every day for me, to know in my conscience that every day, I do my best to improve even in the adversities of life, my inspiration are artists like: Ruben Belloso , Dinotomic, Paul Jackson, and Musketon. I have also dedicated myself to the elaboration of graphic pieces, logos, notices or gigantographies, brochure, material, pop, among others, but if we refer to the graphic design aspect, what I like the most are the mascotologists, and now I am in a new project, which is the elaboration of “characters”, that is, the creation of characters or illustrations of the video game type, well-defined characters and settings, and although I am only just beginning in this new world different from the ones I have already mentioned, I only I hope it is a great success for the project to which I am contributing, I am happy to share my knowledge with you, and to be able to learn from other artists who are also part of this community, and I hope to grow in this community, further improve my skills and contribute my art, that if it comes to help or inspire, even if only one person, that will be more than enough for me.

Without more to say I say goodbye until the next publication, take care.


Despedida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50