Bella Baobei and Maneki Baobei!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

baobei1.jpg
Hey Steemhuman! I nap a lot, my name is Bella, if you asking anyone, Im the pretty one. I woke up briefly to post to you all, I feel like someone is behind me...

Anyway, my sister Maneki is around here somewhere, she chases me a lot, cats are mean! When you see Maneki, you will recognize it in her stare!

Going back to my nap now. Have a good day!

baobei2.jpg
See you next time!

Sort:  

Awww thats a cute doggy ! whats the name ?

The most expensive cat was an Asian Leopard cat (ALC)-Domestic Shorthair (DSH) hybrid named Zeus. Zeus, who is 90% ALC and 10% DSH, has an asking price of £100,000 ($154,000).

Hope the doggy gets a break from the cat sometimes :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89