introduction of myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

hello steemians ,,
introduce my name andi, I live in the city langsa while taking my study at one campus located in the city langsa, I was born in the village uleerubek west sub district seunuddon north aceh district, I was born on January 1, 1996 .. my education sd 8 country seunuddon. smp negeri 1 seunuddon, sma negeri 1 seunuddon .. and is taking s 1 at the ocean university.
I love sports, and I like to read, I know about this steemit from my college friends, and I try to explore what is steemit, and finally I am interested then sign up to join steemit in lunar 2018,
the end of the word I am very grateful to my friends and community steemit Indonesia who has been supporting and mensport me for this ... and I hope that support will always be forever for me ...
that's just an introduction from me,
greetings friends for steemit friends and thank ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70