INTRODUCTION

I'm @babatunde90, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Oyo State, Nigeria in the department of urban and regional planning.

IMG-20180130-WA0003.jpg

(A snaped picture of my username with Techno W3)

My hobbies are learning, drawing, impacting people's life and travelling
My best food is Rice and Beans with stew.

I was introduced by a good friend @olawale01 and I seem it fit to participate which centralized on impacting life positively which is my own watchword.

My expectations from this great community is to given me a pleasant and rousy welcome and guide me through on how to make a meaningful impact in this great community of ours.

Thanks and may God bless all Steemitian worldwide.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

you are welcome...
hope to see more of you here

Best of luck. As a first tip....have patience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88