Introducemyself : I'm a Photographer and Looking My New Friend on Steemit now !!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian

I'm Azwar Ipank, I just know steemit tonight from my friends @my451r and @dilimunanzar again on Atjeh connection resto in Jakarta, I have make my account first, but that's my bad and I lose my password. Toninght they are tell me about steemit on our hangout time in Jakarta. They have any meet up in Bandung west java a few day ago, tell me about platform, and I'm interesting to join with them in steemit. I'm Achehness and also photografer, now stayed in jakarta for a few years ago. I want to share you some photography in my own collection just to introduce my creativity in photography. I hope, I would like to have an oppurtunity in doing my own creativity in steemit and you can follow me now.


20180220_204422.jpg


20180220_210107.jpg


20180220_210116.jpg

I do not know much how to description my own self to you all, but I have some photography to share here, so you can know my creativity and I would like to share you some beautiful scenary that i take some day in Sabang, you know I miss my home town, and tonight I got oppurtunity meet my friend here, so let's see some photography of my own.


DSC_0148.jpg


DSC_0308.jpg


DSC_0117.jpg


_MG_0120.jpg


DSC_7957.jpg


DJI_0779.jpg


20180220_182821.jpg


DSC_0338.jpg


DSC_0329.jpg


DSC_0019.JPG


IMG_2100.jpg


DSC_03202.jpg


IMG_0558.jpg


DSC_1439.JPG


That's all my steemian friends introducemyself to you, I hope we can make a new relationship on the platform and I would like to learn more information about anything here.


Thank You for Visiting my Blog and my First Post in Plaform Steemit



Best Regard,
@azwar.ipank

Sort:  

Selamat teuka nibak piasan geutanyoe, seumoga beujroeh syedara,,

finally the long-awaited coming too, regards to know @azwar. ipank and welcome to join in steemit.

Bek meu inggreh that bang hai..bahasa Aceh mantong..ha ha ha ha ha..Saleum meuturi bak steemit

Hahaha..... Bah gron bg lage gop gop, mnye ka ino droeneh ken hana payah tanging bak instagram le koleksi droeneh. Hehe

Welcome to steemit my brother @azwar.ipank.

Teurimoeng geunaseh bang @zamzamiali

Ampun bg @azwar.ipank. Bek neu kheun abang keu lon. Hehehehe...

Saleum meuteuka lam steemit adun.

Mantap mas broe.

siap pak @deniandepa salam..

Welcome to the platform brotha, Have fun and show the world Best of the Best your own creativity on platform, I'm honnorable to introduce the platform to you brotha :)

@dilimunanzar thank you for introducing me steemit

My pleasure brotha, nice to meet awesome people like you man..

welcome to steemit..
goodluck for you brother @azwar.ipank

@my451r thank you for introducing me steemit

Wellcome in Steemit brother @azwar.ipank may you be the best, and immediately give your work to be seen by all steemit users in the world. Keep working and success. Cheers!

Waaaw, Amazing Pictures bang @azwar.ipank
Wkwk, main juga rupanya..
Selamat datang di steemit bang..

bereh bang ipank...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32