Introduce My self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HALLO Steemian

20180124_112045.jpg

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is azka. I am the first of three children. I was born in Lhokseumawe, 14 juli 1989. Currently, my family and I live in Kampung Jawa Banda Sakti, Lhokseumawe, South Aceh.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 4th grade and now I have created 4 songs. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with Coldplay. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is zaskiya and rizky. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Follow me @azka2069

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️

Welcome to steemit, @azka2069
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks for support me

Welcome aboard. You should upload your music for everyone to hear

Welcome azka2069. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51