You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: I have long been registered for steemit but not introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi @nazirah. Congrats and welcome to joined #steemit. You are lucky to join with #steemit. Not too late join right know. Start bloging with us, keep upvote everbody, following some other, and dont forget to use the #esteem app android or iphone, it more easy to use. Don't be lazy to comment other post, reply them if you got any questions. Lear more and get more earn over #steem.
Start to post your blog and get a good, or better or best post.
Follow me, as I know that you must follow me. Try to keep post in English if you can.
Good luck, get more earn, as much as you can.
Follow me @azizali. Upvote me. Comment me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10