Introducemyself @azharybrother

Hi user steemit.
Introduce my name Azhari. Place of birth in Nisam Antara Aceh Utara. I am a novice steemit user. I hope that my steemit friends who joined me will help guide me how to use this platform well.

image

My activities are now managing the coffee shop business of New Brother Coffee road Medan - Banda Aceh Near the beautiful Hill Unimal Campus. If a steemian passes by our store, do not hesitate to visit it. Enjoy expresso coffee barista New Brother Coffee.

image

Dont forget follow,vote and resteem my post.
By @azharybrother

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

hallo @moglie, it looks like I've found a new friend who likes in politics and sociology. hopefully we can share about the politics that exist in our country.

hallo @ moglie, I am also interested in politics hope we can share for the experience.

Selamat bergabung di Steemit bang @azharybrother , semoga menemukan pengalaman yang luar biasa disini.

Terimakasih bang @fadhilfernanda semoga kita bisa saling berbagi pengalaman yang luar biasa ini untuk waktu akan datang.

Welcome to this platform brader @azharybrother

My greatest thanks @teukurahmatakbar hope this is a new and extraordinary experience for me once thanks for your help to me

Cool! up + follow.

Congratulations @azharybrother! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azharybrother! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24