Introduction to the steemit platform to all the steemit users.

in #introducemyself3 years ago

As it is new platform for me and I think that I will share my knowledge, skills and experience to the steemit users and this platform also give me best experience with lots of love 💗 and devotion.
I believe that if a person tries to get something great, he can do it. So make mind to use this platform for the welfare of the humanity. Share your thoughts and knowledge to the people for their benefits and win the people hearts.
I am much interested in exploring new things on internet for my thirst of knowledge so steemit platform is useful for me and for others who are interested to know new things.
Steemit is full of such communities that no one can fed up because here everyone can enjoy with his own interests and tendencies.
IMG_20210101_202707.jpg
Hopefully that it will be pleasure for me to do something great on this platform.
IMG_20210116_173732.jpg

Sort:  

it is nice intro, but i am could get to know about your real name, and please you did not mention, from which city you live, nice to see you here ,and this is community of every steemian, may i know about your city, and name, profession,

Rai muhammad azam from chorast mian khan near depalpur okara district.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00