INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago

:DC360_2016-08-24-13-47-54-349.jpg

ohayoooo minna
just like i write it in the title
im gonna do an introduce my self

okey dokey
my name is Ayu Nadia
nickname iu-chan
and im from indonesia
OHHH im a girl who love everything
C360_2017-01-19-11-12-27-332.jpg
i have alot of habbies
one of them is like watching, daydream and singing in the shower
i watch everything like anime, drama, horror, thriller, fantasi etc
even i watch animal world
ohh i love animal
especially cat

i had one cat called Siti
and she just gave birth, uyeyeeee
two beautyfull kitties
ohhh i can keep playing with them all day

from now on im maybe gonna post something unimportent for you all
but something i like
but please, please give me ur love.

i think thats it for now
nice to be one of steemit family

iu-chan

C360_2017-03-05-13-44-27-756.jpg

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @sampoerna
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

thank you so much

Selamat datang disteemit. Semoga betah dimedsos ini.

hello @ayunadiaa and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome!!!
Ready for posting on steemit? Hope you enjoy it...
giphy.gif

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pedro__gregorio/?hl=en

PG

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30