Hi, I'm Ayunda ~ INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Introduction



Hi there !


Nice to steem-meet you ! Just like many of you,,

Let me Introduce My Self.

My name is ayunda ( @ayu.nda ). I'm from Aceh. My status as a student in the State University, majoring in chemical engineering..

I choose Chemical Engineering, because for me all parts of life cover chemistry, our hymn will never be separated from what is called chemistry, and my motivation to take this course because I want to prosper with my knowledge of the world and its contents..

I spent off-campus writing, cooking, reading and watching. My goal here is to join the community to improve knowledge, insight, language, and help both at home and abroad, both directly and indirectly. and can share information with steemian colleagues..


In short : I am on Steemit to share My stories and other content pieces, so that you can add some sort of value to your life..

The areas I focus on, are :

Recipes of food ~ Cooking is my hobby. So I will share the recipes I do every day..

Writing ~ I earn My living with writing, so I'm sharing advice I wish I had it when I started out..

Happiness ~ I hope to inspire you by sharing how to make cooking..

If these are topics you care about, chances are we will hear from each other. And that's something I look forward to..


Thanks for your time. Have a great day and best regard @ayu.nda

Sort:  

hey Welcome to steemit adinda

Yes. Thanks kakanda 😊😊

Bg. Vote lajuh 100% 😂

menyo untuk adinda bek ile 100, 1000000000 tatem vote

Meunan lah abg...

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Selamat datang dinda....!!
Telah kanda vote 100% tanpa potong pajak ya... Hehe

Terima kasih abg.. 😊

Ya.. Sma2 kasih

Follow me @markzuk 😊

Udah fulow....

You're welcome....

Slamat datang di negri steemit @ayu.nda, ngri tanpa batas

Welcome to Steem, @ayu.nda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit, ayu.nda! Wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Thank ypu @cheneats.. urwell 😊


Welcome to Steemit @ayu.nda!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you..

Cooking can be fun and love your cute glasses and magical hat.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn.. me too😊

Congratulations @ayu.nda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you..

Very warm welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29