Hello Steemians

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, my name is Tawanda. I am 12 years old. I am originally from Zimbabwe, but now I live in South Africa in the city of Cape Town. Things I like to do are skating, drawing, writing poems and stories and playing video games. On Steemit, I am excited to showcase my art, poems and stories. I hope that i can impress you guys with what I have to offer. I am so excited to interact with you guys.

Zimbabwe is a land locked country. This means it has no beaches and its not close to any seas. It is in the southern part of Africa. Zimbabwe is a beautiful country, its not as bad as people make it to be on the news. Its a place with various animals, big and small. We have beautiful plains. We have beautiful sites such as Victoria Falls. It was named by a Scottish man, Doctor David Livingstone, after Queen Victoria, who was the queen of England at the time. Victoria is one the Seven Natural wonders of the earth. Victoria falls also known as Mosi-oa-Tunya [the smoke that thunders].

Cape Town is the most beautiful place in Africa. With beautiful beaches with beautiful white sands and blue waters.
the beautiful table mountain. I am proud to be an African in this day in age, it becomes a more beautiful place every single day, and I hope to show this through my art.

Thankyou ;)20170713_135511.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome awesomeart. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

hi Tawanda, welcome to steemit 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37