Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!
I respect your rules!
My name is Alexandra and I'm already married because I'm 30. I do not know, already or still married).

I have many hobbies. Summer has come, that’s why, Fish, don't let it get you down!! My husband will catch all fish, better to say that he will buy it in the fish store. And then as usual he will tell me that he catches already gutted and frozen fish).

At home we often have fun, and I always have stories to tell you, because we can go for a walk somewhere spontaneously.

Here I will share my thoughts, views on life and my wisdom with you.
12.jpg

I have a daughter who is 4 years old. So all sorts of cartoons are forte of my TV.

STEEMIT is something new and unique for me. Despite my experience of working in the Internet for 4 years.

Now let ‘s get to know each other and let’s be friends! Follow me!

Sort:  

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Welcome to Steem @avtoledy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

welcome Avtoledy to Steemit :) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you!

@Avtoledy - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hello @avtoledy. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! Thank you for sharing.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Dear Alexandra welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thank you!

welcome !

friend friend upvotes, I’m real gal… cheers (-:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89