Heisann!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

And with that I enter into Steemit and what is a completely new world for me.

I'm Susanne and I live on the south west coast of Norway. A place with beautiful mountains and some of the nicest beaches in Europe. (me bias... no... how can you think such a thing... :) )

One of the things I love most about my home town is the fact that you get the best of everything.

Me, I'm a (graphic) designer but over the years its become more about design alone. I love the idea of throwing away as little as possible, so since 2009 upcycling and repurposing has meed the main purpose of my art and design.
It started replacing paint with magazine clippings

Then I tried to learn how to sew

But in the end I have anded up making jewellery and candlesticks from old porcelain and china.

I also have a passion for all things old, vintage and retro so my posts will contain a variety of the 3 topics below. I would appreciate very much if you would like to follow me.

Oh, and I have cats, cute cats that might also make an appearance or two :)

Sort:  

Welcome @avsusanne! I also try myself in different spheres but every of them connected with art and every my day is followed by cats))) like here in ur photos. TY for sharing and good luck!

Thanks, and good luck to you to! :)

Welcome to steemit @avsusanne, happy steeming!!

Thanks @kev7000. Looking forward to exploring everything :)

I liked your article. Helps you like mine ♥ @siams

Thank you, I will :)

welcome to steemit....^^

Welcome to Steemit! Norway looks amazing.

Thank you! And about Norway, I have to agree :)

Very good post!

Thank you :)

Hi,
@avsusanne
Welcome To Steemit!
Enjoyed Your Post Here,
Check Out
Peerhub.com-Cool Place To Sell For
Bitcoin Or Steem Dollars.
Steemtools.com
Steem.io, For The Whitepaper.
I Am Following You Now!
:))
As I Feel We
Have Common Interests,
Cats, Crafts, Antiques!
Feel Free To Check Out My Blog
And Follow Me If You Wish!
Until Next Time...
Steem On!

Hi and thanks for all the helpful tips :)
I'm following you to so looking forward to seeing you again!

Oh Cool
I'll Still Be Here.
:))

Welcome to steemit. Excellent post, and love the photos

Thank you so much! :)

Really creative and amazing hobbies! :) I'm always in awe to people who can create something with their own hands and make a living out of them. :) Keep it up! Follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38