Hello Steemit ! I would like to introducemyself !!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

My name is Avnish Kumar from New Delhi. M a asp.net developer st HCL, Technology and i like to write blog about technology and science and cryptocurrency.

Here my sort introduction to you I think you like my thoughts on steemit

and I'm glad to be here with you...

imgavnish.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You avnish Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to Steem @avnish I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks bro

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay. I will follow you to help you get started :)

Welcome to Steemt and nice to meet you. I am following you to see more.

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10