Hello Steemit, I'm Auristela and here I have a presentation ...

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit community, after several days of registering on the platform today, I finally decided to introduce myself to all of you, my name is Auristela Mosegui, I am 48 years old, I am Venezuelan and I belong to a small town called Guayuta, where I enjoy a good climate and a beautiful nature located in the state Anzoátegui-Venezuela, currently I do not work, I have a daughter and a granddaughter who are my life, I consider myself a humble and respectful person, I like to help others without any interest, I love plants and I love cooking, I like to share ideas and accept different opinions without judging anyone and I am always open to new knowledge.

IMG-20140503-00457.jpg

What I will share with all of you is my passion for cooking. I love preparing any type of food without limiting myself to anything. I had the opportunity to study gastronomy for a year and a half, which helped me improve my cooking techniques, I do not stop if I need some ingredient, I always look for ways to manage it to obtain a good result.

I will also publish photos of the wealth and virtues of where I come from. With nothing more to add, I say goodbye and I hope that my publications from now on will be useful to all of you.

I'll be attentive in everything, see you later...

Sort:  

Congratulations @aurim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22