Introduce my self

image
good evening steemian friends
on this occasion let me introduce myself who just used steemit.
my name is aulia rahman, i am the third child of five siblings.
I was born in aceh on 13 June 1993.
currently my family and I live in aceh, district Nisam.
talking about my hobby, of course I have a hobby to play ball.
I started active in the field of soccer, in the fifth grade, and I had participated in the North Aceh Unitet football selection, at the age of 15, and the end I did not escape the selection.
since then I keep exercising as usual.
and from then on, I understand how difficult it is to be a soccer athlete.
image
at my age it is now impossible to continue my hobbies and ideals, in because I have to petrify my family, in the economic field.
my father is a farmer, my mother is only a household mother.
My hope of joining in steemit is to seek insight and seek experiences like seniors in steemit.
and I ask the guidance of the steemian seniors wherever you are.
because I am still in the learning phase and just received, on the 30th of January 2018.
and I really hope to get support from:
@ good-karma
@ hr1
@blocktrades
and others in the steemian.
image
because I am inspired from all of you.
thank you my introduction on this night may be the best.
and thank you for seeing and upvote from you steemit greetings
@ auliarahman47

Sort:  

This is the best place to seek insight and experience @auliarahman47. Welcome, we Steemians like new members as it shows the growth of community. Soccer is a good sport. May you excel here as you with soccer. Mabuhay!

Congratulations @auliarahman47! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72