You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroducingMyself... Welcome Me

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Welcome @nelosimon. Happy to have Tron users join us to find out how AWESOME Steem is. I'm quite new here myself (less than 2 months).

If you add the # tag "introduceyourself" (as opposed to "introducemyself" to this post by editing it, you will get a lot more attention and helpful pointers as that tag is monitored by many newbie helpers.

I invite you to check out my "introduceyourself" post

and my latest post Cube Spheres to bring Abundance and Peace to all!

Here's hoping you'll be inspired to help co-create the Matrix-8 Platform and help all beings be happy.

Namaste
Atma Love

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestion. So much love and support here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68161.91
ETH 2649.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68