A new member atlanticconcept

     Good morning everyone,thank you for having me here I was excited when my account got approved this morning, I have been waiting for a week now and I am so grateful to be part of a wonderful community I am adebowale by name, a second year  student at Lagos state university  studying electronics and computer engineering, I am  the second child of a family of 4 and I am 5 feet tall fair in  complexion.                                                                                                                                                           I love decorating ,am also a professional plaster of Paris [POP] interior decoration expert and  I play basketball for my school team, this gives me the opportunity to meet new people and interact in groups which is what I love doing .A good book ,food and music are enough to keep me going. I am an advocate for bullying and I despise lies.
                  Being part of this community is an opportunity to learn in adverse environment as it is also a networking platform .I plan on updating daily write-ups to share my ideas with others, and a say a big thank you once more to this community for their acceptance as a member and there won’t be plagiarism in my post, and I make sure will I will be there for the community always.

IMG_20180303_100124.jpg

IMG_20180216_184034.jpg
IMG_20180216_193127.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thanks. am glad to be part of this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47