Introduction of self in steemit video verifycation

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


Best regards user steemit ..

I want to introduce myself here. My name is muhammad kadavvi, my account name is atjeh-trail, i am from indonesia, i am 20 years old. I join here because I want to know a lot about the outside world.

I am very much obsessed with the great people in this community, for example @neoxian @demotruk @kingscrown @sweetsssj @helena. They made me inspired of myself. They are great.

Hobbies hobbies, my hobbies one of his music, hobby magic as well, fishing, climbing, art, and travel. If asked aspirations, I aspire to become a doctor. If seen from the hobby I do not think fit is possible, but like this myself.


This is me in one of the mountains in takengon, aceh indonesia. The name on the paper is the name of my girlfriend, I really love her, she is a part of my life. Her name is zarina, she is 18 years old, she is very beautiful.

My love zarina

I hope here I will have many friends, support me friends;)

Follow me okay @atjeh-trail

Sort:  

Welcome, bro.Greetings from other side of the world!

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

welcome to Steemit Atjeh-trail ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit!

Get your posts Resteemed!!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@freeresteem/get-it-resteemed

And remember to follow @freeresteem

What happens on Steemit, stays on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61