Introduce Myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello friends steemian .This is my first post in steemit .We will start with the introductions first .Hehe

image

I try to start a new world ( Marriage is not yes. Haha iam Joking 😝 ) means adventure in the world of Steemit. And insya Allah I will fill my own article writing, without having to copy paste, Honestly I am not an expert write articles, this is the first time I write an article.,,,! Yes, although the first one, hopefully post this post I can be useful and produce works that can be useful for others.

Hehe almost forgot I want to introduce myself, because the saying goes "INNIGHT THEN DO NOT WATCH"

Introduce my name Desmalena Putri, My nickname Lena. Most of them calling me, I live in Binjai. Here I am still learning. So apologize if there is a mistake in my post that I will write later. Because there is nothing in me that is better than all of you. So please guidance. ^ _ ^

image

Sort:  

Thanks. Please guidance because I just learned and if you want to please resteem and upvote ^_^

Congratulations @asmaama! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40