Introducing myself

Hello everyone! I'm originally from Nepal, the country of Mt. Everest and Lord Buddha. But, currently, I live in the United States.

I'm passionate about the technology. My computer has been my best friend forever. Obviously, software development is my profession.

I'm one amongst those who believe that the blockchain technology can revolutionize the Internet and be the next big thing.

It's just a coincident that I'm writing an intro on #Steemit after a couple of days I deactivated my Facebook account.

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining Steemit hopefully you can get better at Steemit

Thank you! I hope so as well :)

Welcome to Steemit

Wish you success on Steemit.

Thank you so much, @faad!

if you are developer,
if you know any open source lang, like Php, jquery, python etc

You should join utopian.io

you can earn alot there by making tutorials post as like me. You can see on my profile.

Yes, I'm a Ruby/Rails Developer. I'm going to join utopian.io now. Thank you for the suggestion.

Hey @faad, I just wrote my first post on utopian.io - https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@ashishbista/vim-as-the-primary-editor. I'm loving it.

Brother i'll suggest you to work on tutorials. That are easy. It takes 2, 3 hrs to make a tutorial post and earning is smart.

Hi there:) Same as you - IT has changed my life. Any particular areas of tech you will be writing about?

Hi, I use Ruby, Rails, AWS, Docker, Kubernetes in my day-to-day life. So, I plan to write about these technologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47