introduce my self ( billingual)

(english)

Haiiiii…hallo…steemians….
Please introduce me, my nama is imah sefter , from semarang, Indonesia.
Really happy can joint in steemit community, because from this I will have more friend in the world not only Indonesia.
I have 3 children , there are my happiness,hehe…
Insyaallah I’m ready for to learn and writer about therapist here, okey…just only that my introduce nice to see you, steemians…

foto perkenalan.jpeg

(indonesian)

Haiiiii….hallo…..steemians…
Perkenalkan nama saya Imah Sefter, dari semarang Indonesia
Sungguh bahagia bisa bergabung di komunitas steemit, karena dari sini akan punya teman lebih banyak di dunia ini, tidak hanya di Indonesia.
Saya punya tiga anak, merekalah kebahagiaan saya, hehe….
Insyaallah saya siap belajar dan menulis tentang terapis disini. Okee… hanya itu perkenalan saya, senang bertemu anda, steemians……

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @asamutiaraku! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you so much for your information, please i'm sorry, my english is not good. right now i will to save my password, thank's my friend,

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and nice photo.

thank you so much Joey, may i know where you come from?

Welcome to steemit asamutiaraku! I hope you find a home in our community!

thank you so much Lopezdacruz, really nice to see you, may i know where you came from?

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

okey moont0, nice to see you, we are friend oke?, my english is not good, but i will learn here,,, ready to learn with you...

Selamat datang di Steemit.
tetap semangat berkarya

makasih banget mas, senang banget nih bisa bergabung di sini, mohon bimbingannya ya maaaasss.... tqiu tqiuuuu....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63