It took me 6 months but I’m finally here, Steemit! I’m Asad - a travel addict, graphic Designer , games lover living.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Alright guys, I think it’s time…

To finally introduce myself.

But before i Enter in..
My Cousin #izharhussain (who's literally been trying to get me to do my first Steemit post for over a year now) - is probably not even gonna believe that this is actually happening. But now he will be happy to see my first post.

Introduction
Well! Guys I'm Asad , Software Engineer from Pakistan. I m doing BS Software Engineering. I m gamer , Graphic designer , Enterprinuer , Free lancer. My cousin insist me to join steemit . So here i m , this is my post ever on Steemit . I addicted to travelling as i travel mostly places in Pakistan . I'm posting some of my pictures of Pakistan (landscapes).


Earlier Year in Murree Pakistan, The most beautiful place of Pakistan


2016 in Shangla Swat Pakistan, about 12000 feet above see level.

I have also clicked some best clicks of amazing view of Pakistan <3

Beautiful Landscapes of Pakistan


Kaghan Pakistan


Kaghan Pakistan


Lake Saif-ul-Malook , One of the most beautiful lake of Pakistan

What took me so long?
I would like to say ’not enough free time’ but that’s not true. I believe that you can always find time for things that you choose to prioritize in life, so I’m gonna go with - laziness… The important thing is that it’s the 29 of January and I’m writing my first post. And as gay as it might sound writing for Steemit is on my ‘2018 Goals’ list which brings me on to the next point.

About Steemit
If anything, I stopped using Facebook (not Messenger) to interact with people a while ago so rediscovering something that is new (to me), fun and fresh is amazing and got me really excited! My motivation isn’t necessarily monetary (after all I have by free lancing) but really to have fun and be part of something new and exciting as well as share some stories and advice of my own.


With my Crazy friends . Crazy things makes u happy.
P.S. I can’t wait to contribute and making Steemit as one of my priorities this year :-)

Sort:  

good photography...keep it up

Thanks.. Appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39